Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Page 1 of 2: Posts 1 - 20 of 29

1 2
next

who can find me any job in japan 2014/7/23 00:28
i'm moving to living in japan so i'd like to find a job and i don't' know from where to start so if anyone could help i will consider it too much thanks
by Madaratheonner  

Re: who can find me any job in japan 2014/7/23 08:36
What are your qualifications?
by yllwsmrf rate this post as useful

Re: who can find me any job in japan 2014/7/23 09:23
Same here:
Visa?
Qualifications?
Level of Japanese language?
by guest (guest) rate this post as useful

Re: who can find me any job in japan 2014/7/23 10:55
English teacher is out of the question, obviously...
by ... (guest) rate this post as useful

Re: who can find me any job in japan 2014/8/5 23:35
i'm a music composer and Engineering in infrormatique actually i work as a freelancer
on the internet i gain between 300 $ and 500 $ mounthly and i can work any think else as a farmer or restaurent i speak very good frnech any suggestion ?
thanks for reply
by Madaratheonner rate this post as useful

Re: who can find me any job in japan 2014/8/5 23:54
A private french teacher, if your Japanese is good enough and you can handle teaching ( because being a native speaker has nothing to do with being a good teacher ).
You can also work as a waiter in a french style restaurant.
If you look good and you don't mind it, you can work as a host ( thinking they are romantic, girls dig french boys in most countries ).
Small jobs like that.
But you need to know enough Japanese for all of the above.
As a farmer, I don't know, you would need some basic knowledge of farming at the very least. Also, farm work in Japan is no joke. It won't be an easy job.
How about construction work?