Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

30 days in Japan, I need advices please 2014/9/1 02:53
Hello

I have in my plans to stay in Japan for 30 days in October or November, I still have to decide about that.

I will be visiting Tokyo, Osaka, Kyoto but many other places too.

I would appreciate if anyone could give me a suggestion about accomodations.

Any sites with good offers for a place to stay and similar things.

Also, it's my first time going to Japan,so what do I MUST know?

by Vernados  

Re: 30 days in Japan, I need advices please 2014/9/1 12:31
You MUST know your budget for the travel time there and your itinerary.

For accommodation, pick hotel near JR station for convenience if you are first time.

Otherwise, please check where you are interested to go and come up with itinerary, that way we could probably give you better recommendation.
by vinces7 rate this post as useful

Re: 30 days in Japan, I need advices please 2014/9/1 15:17
what do I MUST know?

I think what you must know is wide variation of accommodations and meals.