Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

which university should i go for accounting 2021/10/11 05:27
im a high school student from turkey. I'll skip those parts because I've done parts like going to Japan, getting a visa, entering a university or learning a language. briefly , i want to be accountant in japan but i couldnt find accounting undergraduate university can you help me please ( Please do not exceed 30.000 dollars for 4 years of licanse. )
by deniz0006  

Re: which university should i go for accounting 2021/10/11 20:23
As a teacher who used to work in Japan - how do I put it bluntly.

Most degrees in Japan are taught in Japanese. If you have the Japanese reading and writing skills to complete the degree, then it should be reasonably easy to find the information you need in Japanese.

There are universities in Japan (such as Temple University) which offer degrees in English - but they tend to be more expensive as it's not easy to find English speaking university lecturers in Japan with the correct experience.

If you complete your degree in English for Japan - then you still need to be able to read and write academic Japanese. Finding an accounting forum online in Japanese for Japan would probably give you the best information.

There might be someone here who is a Japanese accountant with a knowledge of English speaking accounting degrees - or you might be after a Japanese degree which was not stated in your original message which makes most of what I'm saying redundant if you can communicate fluently in the language.
by mfedley rate this post as useful

Re: which university should i go for accounting 2021/10/11 21:36