Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Correction of text 2007/11/8 00:40
I wrote this text in my blog ... but I'm a beginner in japanese. I tried my best and figured out the rest.
Can someone take a look? I hope you understand what I try to mean.

あなたへ心から

私はあなたが大好きだった。今日は愛があればことを知られない。今日も私の気持ち本当にとても変なだよ。あの日の恋忘れられない。あの時一緒には私の人生の一番幸せだった。でも、切なかったも。思い出は今でも苦しい。
これは純愛か愚愛だか。知らない。しかし恐いだよ。8月前私たちは話を止めた。私はできなかった。今はどうしよう。あなたが必要だったけど失せた。私は時間がも一度二人に成ってほしい。

愛してると思うから、
by pepe  

to Pepe 2007/11/8 13:11
just in case, please give us your sentence in English at this site, i'm assure someone will translate them for you
by im rate this post as useful

... 2007/11/8 17:36
If it's important, yes, please post the English. I can guess parts of it, but not fully.
by AK rate this post as useful

Here it goes 2007/11/8 20:13
To you from the heart

I liked you very much. Today I can't know if there is any love. Today too my feelings are really very strange. I can't forget those days of love. That time (where we were) together were the happiest in my life. But they were painful too. Memories still hurt. Is it pure love or an stupid love? I don't know. However I'm scared. It's been 8 months since we don't talk to each other. I couldn't (talk to you). What should I do now? I needed you but you disappeared. I wish time will unite us once again (lit. become two)

(all of this is) because I love you.

---------------

Thank you very much. It is my first writing in japanese (i'm studying it by myself for 6-7 months) ... and it's for someone who can't read japanese ... it was just the way I wanted to express my feelings and her not understanding. haha

Thank you
by pepe rate this post as useful

... 2007/11/8 20:23
With some rephrasing of the English as well:

To you, from the heart