Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Confused as to how she felt 2014/9/9 07:12
Hi, As the title says, I'm seriously confused as to how this Japanese girl is feeling about me. I'll start off with the details I guess?
I'm currently 16 in highschool (please don't judge!) and I've been learning Japanese for a few years now. However, our Japanese class had an opportunity this year to go on and exchange to Japan. This meant that I would be hosting a student from Japan, and when I go over to Japan , I would be hosted by the same family.
So, a month ago, the Japanese students arrived and we obviously all had a good time. This is where the catalyst for my confusion started. This girl, let's call her A, seemed to start taking interest me. I didn't really know or talk to her before, but since we were in the same 'friend' group and she was willing to be friends, I obviously wouldn't mind being friends with her too. She would take alot of pictures of me, and by alot, I mean 100+ over a day of photos of only me. She would get all touchy with me even in public, always hugging me, and holding my arm tighly, like we were a couple haha. She even posted all the 100 photos on Facebook, naming the album of the photos "I love youu". Over the days, You could say that I slowly fell for her too.