Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Bus schedule for Takato Castle Park 2016/4/5 21:18
Hi!

Do you guys know where I can find complete bus schedules from Inashi Station to Takato Castle Park?

I am not very good with Japanese, and I only found this schedule:
http://takato-inacity.jp/h28/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/b7db3fd58d2b8d...

Is that the only one coming from Inashi Station? Because the duration is very infrequent, and quite inconvenient for me, as I won't be spending the whole day there.
(You would think for a very popular sakura spot, they would provide more means to get there...)

Thanks!
by Max (guest)  

Re: Bus schedule for Takato Castle Park 2016/4/6 18:28
You would think for a very popular sakura spot, they would provide more means to get there...

What I would think is that you would show more appreciation for buses provided to you by the taxpayers of Ina city.
by Firas rate this post as useful

Re: Bus schedule for Takato Castle Park 2016/4/6 21:33
:(

I might be arriving at Inashi station at 13:13.... Would someone know if I can catch the 13:15 bus? How big is Inashi station? How far is the bus stop from the station itself?

Thanks for any help.
by Max (guest) rate this post as useful

Re: Bus schedule for Takato Castle Park 2016/4/7 22:57