Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Interac 2005/5/10 17:36
I would like to hear from anyone who has worked for Interac as an ALT. I am an experienced English teacher and was wondering what the teaching was like as well as the conditions. Thanks.
by MM  

depends... 2005/5/11 11:47
I worked part time for Interac for a year. Hourly rate was low-fair, and they paid transportation. I had some great private students through them at a car company, and also a business class at a company. Nothing remarkable to say. It probably depends on the management of the office. Seems like the pay rate is low-average, but I never had trouble getting paid or anything. One friend worked for the f/t and was fine with it, except the deductions from her monthly pay seemed a bit dodgy. I'm not sure if she questioned it or how it worked out. Hope this helps a bit.
by susan rate this post as useful

Interac problems 2005/5/18 15:51
please write me renmac21 at hot male re your situation with interac. I am very interested in hearing about peoples experiences with interac co jpn. thanks
by COEE rate this post as useful

Interac.co;ltd 2007/3/14 16:44
Ive worked with Interac for the whole season of last year.