Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Student Stranded outside Japan 2020/7/15 23:38
Hello
I'm a student that needed to come to Japan in April , but thanks to the Covid-19 pandemic I couldn't leave my country ; I'm here to ask if I can contact someone that can help me. Basically I'm stranded in my country without money since I used it to transfer to Japan , alone since my girlfriend (Japanese national) is in Japan and left in January and I didn't see her since and I can't get any help by the Japanese embassy in Italy. I had to move my student application to October and my CoE had been extended , I'm thinking that nobody in Japan does actually care about me and most importantly all the other students or workers stranded ; I need some help contacting someone that can really help, I'm stranded and also in a emergency situation so I need to come to Japan ASAP I'm open to do anything to be able to leave.
Please someone help
by Niccolò (guest)  

Re: Student Stranded outside Japan 2020/7/16 10:25
Hello. If you're having an emergency, did you try and contact the embassy? I would get in touch with someone from where you are currently staying at the embassy to see what they recommend you to. Sorry to hear about your situation, but there are lots of people who are uncertain during this time and only someone who has connections to Japan and where you are like an embassy may be your option.

I hope this info helps you and wish you good luck!
by TonyMontana1 rate this post as useful

Re: Student Stranded outside Japan 2020/7/16 10:49