Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Going to Tohoku High School in year 2024 2022/2/18 11:12
I would like to know more about the school fees and the subject that i would be studying there.
I would like to know whether the cca of figure skating needs any requirement too.
I am currently studying more about the requirement to be able to study there.

Thank you so much !
by sandra806 (guest)  

Re: Going to Tohoku High School in year 2024 2022/2/18 16:32
Contact the school.
by h (guest) rate this post as useful

Re: Going to Tohoku High School in year 2024 2022/2/18 16:46
but which number do i contact, i saw 3 different contact there
by sandra 806 rate this post as useful

Re: Going to Tohoku High School in year 2024 2022/2/18 16:48
Can you speak along with read and write Japanese?
by mfedley rate this post as useful

Re: Going to Tohoku High School in year 2024 2022/2/18 17:19
Don't they have a website with a contact form?
by Mabuhay (guest) rate this post as useful

Re: Going to Tohoku High School in year 2024 2022/2/19 12:05
I guess they would tell you a right office even if you called the wrong one. That is Japan, they don't hang off saying just 'we don't know'. But yes, it is better to search right one before you call. Trying to search by yourself would also help you with your Japanese.
by moshimoshi (guest) rate this post as useful

Re: Going to Tohoku High School in year 2024 2022/2/19 16:50
Everything you need to know as an applicant is written in their official website. Don't bother to make a phone call at this point. You can also talk to the school you currently belong to to see if they can provide you more details.
by Uco rate this post as useful

Re: Going to Tohoku High School in year 2024 2022/2/19 17:20