Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Bape in tokyo and osaka area pls 2007/8/1 01:23
hello

can someone tell me the directons to the bape store locations in Tokyo and Osaka region pls?? I will be staying in the nishi-shinjuku area in tokyo and the Namba station area in osaka, any info and directions will help a great deal since it's my first time in japan.. thank u
by ANdrew  

Bape! 2007/8/2 21:18
Oh my!! - It took me & my BF 2 days to locate the Bape store in Tokyo when we went earlier this year!! It became a mission!! We managed to find the Bape Cafe, and they directed us in the general direction of the store, we ended up walking past it about 10 times!! It's a basement shop, with VERY subtle signage, the shopfront is grey/silver with external stairs leading down to the entrance. I can't explain to you exactly where it is though, you'll have to look on a map for the address.

good luck
by furan rate this post as useful

Bape 2007/8/3 03:22
I googled B ape and got this:

Harajuku, Tokyo 4-28-22 B1F Jingumae Shibuya-Ku Tokyo

Osaka 1-19-2 Minamihorie Nishi-Ku Osaka-City

Minami is the Namba area
ask people in your hotels in Tokyo and Osaka
by Plantagenesta rate this post as useful

tokyo (harajuku) bape store 2007/8/5 15:56
my brother has me going to the bape store all the time so he can be the trendiest one back home. if i recall correctly, the easiest way to get to the bape harajuku location is from omotesando. there is a wendy's on one corner; turn at that corner and walk straight down. the store will be on your right hand side. it's a very nondescript store so walk slowly, looking for a silvery/gray bulding with stairs leading down. if you follow the stairs, that's the bape store. upstairs/ground level is bbc.