Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

quality of Japanese lessons in Korean 2007/9/28 20:15
I've been studying Japanese for two years now and now I'm going on exchange. At first I was going to Japan but since there are a lot of problems with the amount of places, it seems I won't be going to Japan. Instead I'm going to Korea, at least I'm not sure if I want to go. First of all, is there anyone who can tell me some more about the University of Seoul: Business School? If I decide to go there I'm going to study the Japanese language and culture but I would like to know some more about that. If I don't go I will have a study delay of like 6 months. How is the quality of the Japanese lessons? I know this school has some relations with Waseda University in Tokyo but I can't seem to find any information about the quality or level of the Japanese lessons.

I hope someone can give me some answers.

Thanks
by takumi83  

. 2007/9/29 08:58
I'm confused about why you want to go to Korea to study Japanese? Because of the amount of places in Japan? I'm not sure what that means.

It would be like going to Spain to study French.
by John rate this post as useful

;;; 2007/9/29 12:37
Univeristy of Seoul is such a good school but tough to get into to!! My unnie graduated from there! I'm Zainichi Korean btw. But really, I don't understand what you're asking. I understand English perfectly, but could you explain it a bit more, I could try my best to help you with both a Japanese & Korean aspect.
by Yae-Ri (Akutagawa) rate this post as useful

... 2007/9/29 18:19