Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Page 1 of 2: Posts 1 - 20 of 22

1 2
next

Which University is better: TUJ or APU? 2007/11/11 04:59
I can't decide what University to go to! I'm traveling in December to check out these schools... but i would like a better idea of what each one offers... does anyone have any tips, or helpful advice? Please Help!!
by Neku  

? 2007/11/13 00:16
What is APU? And what kind of degree do you want? I got my master's in Education at TUJ, and I loved the program. It's small enough that you really feel like you belong, and the instructors are good and very caring. Almost everyone I know felt the same way.
by M rate this post as useful

Graduated Ritsumeikan 2007/11/14 05:03
I graduated from Ritsumeikan University the sister university of APU.
I have heard that APU had great number of foreign students there. 5:5(Japanese students: foregin students)

Also I really liked my university's faith- they are very progressive and supportive. Enough facilities and teachers to study.

I will be surprised at the brand-new school buildings.

Have a nice trip!!

by Kay rate this post as useful

Error! 2007/11/14 05:06
I meant..

YOU will be surprised at the brand-new school buildings..
not "I".. Sorry!
by Kay rate this post as useful

TUJ SUCKS ! DONT GO THERE 2007/11/14 15:41
Im a student of TUJ and i will tell you my honest opinion .... go to APU .The administation sucks. the dean the associate dean, and the head of the undergrad program are all xxxx. Many of my foreign friends who came to the university intending to graduate from the school chose to leave b/c they hated it.