Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

High School Stay in Japan? 2009/3/25 12:59
I want to study abroad in Japan for a full year, a semester, or the summer. I am a high school student. Me, nor my family has the money for this. I am really passionate about it.

What programs are cheapest, and what scholarships should I consider applying to?

I find a lot of the application processes very confuses. Any additional help that could provided would be great.

Also, I saw this movie once, where a girl's school was hosting a sort study abroad program. Instead of it costing so much money, she simply switched places with a girl who wanted to study in her country (and she wanted to study in the other girl's country) so everything worked out and was fairly cheap. Is this only a movie plot? Is there a program that exists like this?
by undistinguishablefire  

Some suggestions 2009/3/26 17:51
I think that