Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Confused about my Japanese Girlfriend 2010/1/1 11:31
Well it all starts in April when I studied abroad in Japan as a high school student. I ended up meeting this girl at my school and I feel deeply in love with her. I could tell that she loved me to. The day finally came in August and I had to go home. We had a teary goodbye kiss but I assured her that I would be back soon and that we should keep in touch.

So we talked on the phone almost everyday and texted each other constantly. A few months past with messages containing very strong and loving words. She always said zutto love shitene or love me forever and zutto issyoni itaiyo or I need you forever.

Well at the end of November when college entrance exams start (Which I herd are very stressful) She drops all contact all together. I finally get a hold of her and she sounds like a completely different person. 3 weeks after still no messages or phone calls. But she is persistently writing a blog which If I may mention says she wants a boyfriend like this one celebrity. I noticed her drift away from me at a very very fast rate.

Well naturally I am completely heart-broken because she was my first love and first girlfriend. I never said a mean word to her and told her how beautiful and how much I loved her everyday. I just dont know what to do or what i did wrong.

Any comments would be much appreciated
by Jackers723  

. 2010/1/1 17:18
you gave her too much love, yes unfortunately you can't do that. It's too simple for a woman's mind
by . (guest) rate this post as useful

got a responce 2010/1/2 06:57