Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Page 8 of 9: Posts 141 - 160 of 180
prev
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
next

Scary interview ahead... :) 2008/5/9 17:03
Wow, such a long and useful thread. ^^
I`m currently waiting for the interview, already sweating, cos I really want this job ( yea, I`ve read ALL comments aobut pros and cons ).

So can you help me here and tell sth more about the interview itself?

Thank you soo much in advance. :)
by Ginger rate this post as useful

hey there! 2008/6/26 19:03
Hi all!I have been invited by Mr Jason Wright of Peppy's to have an interview with him sometime in October this year.Should I go ahead?This is my first time having to go overseas for a job interview and I am nervous,as much as I am excited about the possibility of being able to finally have a chance to work in Japan.Please advise!!
by confused rate this post as useful

peppy kids 2008/9/6 13:37
hey guys, i love reading all the pros and cons about going over to japan and teaching. And i know to have a positive experience you cant have your head in the clouds, you've got to take the bad with the good and Im so excited about it! The only thing im worried about is that i dont have a uni degree but when i head over there i will have a advanced diploma in TESOL, does anyone know if that will be enough to work for peppy kids? Also (god willing) when i apply ill be lucky enough to have a face to face interview here in Australia, im just wondering what should i wear and what should say and definitely not say? And ive noticed most of these posts are old - does anyone have any updated information about peppy kids or teaching in japan? How has the company changed?