Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Page 8 of 12: Posts 141 - 160 of 223
prev
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
next

nya 2007/9/22 17:49
Konnichiwa mina,

im new to this thread i would also like to thankyou for creating this thread very much apriechieated, i am also one of those people who want to become a mangaka(i like using the word mangaka)nya!
I would really like to know are there any manga unis in england? how much does a mangaka earn? i wanted to go to japan and do manga too not just becus of that thoh i have always wanted to visit or live there its one of my dreams which i attend to make a reality. I have been drawing since i was a cute little girl around 4-5 (obviously i wasnt that good)but now im intermeidiate at drawing i can say im pretty darn good! anyway thank you agen or this thread
sayonarah!mina! =3 nya
by Catgirl crystlefina a.k.a the CREATOR! rate this post as useful

Nya 2007/10/15 08:08