Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Spouse visa 2017/11/24 18:47
My japanese wife is applying me for spouse visa to be with her in Japan.My wife already passed all the documents that immigration needed.
After few days immigartion sent a letter about my past visa application that has been denied this january2017.

Actually I was a trainee visa for 3 years (2011-2014)in Japan.and after my contract finished my company wants to rehire me so they contacted me.

October 2016 my company introduce me to coordinate to a company named (company A)then this company processed my visa application but it was deny this January 2017

The problem is The letter I have sent to immigration about my denied visa application was not matched from what the (company A) applied for..
I have no knowledge that company A wanted to hire me in their company
I only know that my old company will rehire me and Company A will only assists me for my working visa application
Luckily I also included all the email conversation with Company A to immigration to testify that I am saying a true statement in my letter
and I also sent my certification of employment as trainee..

My question is
Do it affects my spouse visa application?
Even though my letter doesnt matched from what company A applied for me and I just stated the knowledge I know about my denied working visa?
by Arukassakura (guest)  

Re: Spouse visa 2017/11/25 18:21
You've stated the facts honestly, so it should be OK. You didn't know what the company A did/said.