Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Bachelor/Master in wildlife management japan 2020/3/29 04:51
I was wondering if anyone knew a university in Japan that does wildlife management? (bachelor or master)
by Cisgender  

Re: Bachelor/Master in wildlife management japan 2020/3/29 14:37
Do you speak Japanese?

The reason I ask is that Wildlife Management is probably not a course in Japan which would be run in English.

In Japanese - that's another story. Also note that this forum is much quieter than normal and will probably continue to be this way for a while
by mfedley rate this post as useful

Re: Bachelor/Master in wildlife management japan 2020/3/30 00:16
First of all thank you for replying

I am a student from the Netherlands and I am making a school research project were I would like to compare how they do Wildlife management on different university's across the world. I have a good friend that speaks Japanese fluently and can read and write it, so i asked him if he could help me with sending and e-mail asking a university in Japan how they do Wildlife management there. My friend and i could not find a university that gives Wildlife management in Japan (closest we did find was wildlife biology but that is not the same.) So I was wondering if anyone on here knew any university's that give wildlife management.

The first question i asked was incomplete my apologies.
by Cisgender rate this post as useful

Re: Bachelor/Master in wildlife management japan 2020/3/30 00:40
Maybe if you were to contact the Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism, they may be able to direct you to a university which offers courses in that kind of management.
by John B digs Japan rate this post as useful

Re: Bachelor/Master in wildlife management japan 2020/3/30 10:09