Home
Back

Dear visitor, if you know the answer to this question, please post it. Thank you!

Note that this thread has not been updated in a long time, and its content might not be up-to-date anymore.

Motorcycle license in Japan? 2008/6/28 09:28
I'm almost done with my studies here in the US and am planning on going to Japan to work for a bit. I am almost done getting my master's degree in English although...my question being is it difficult to get my motorcycle license in Japan? I've been riding for a good 4 years and wouldn't let it go for the world. I'm currently riding a Ninja 650R and..are there certain restrictions on how big your bike can be according to it's holder's License? Tests? Writing Tests? Just curious if I do get a job there ( pretty positive) I would like to have transportation just not a cage (car in motorcycle slang lol)
by Christastic  

International driving license 2008/6/28 13:10